Our Export Team

Jyrki Heinimo
Export Director
+358 10 768 3082
jyrki.heinimo@hankkija.fi
Juhani Vuorenmaa
R & D Director
+358 10 402 7185
juhani.vuorenmaa@hankkija.fi
Dr. Hannele Kettunen
R & D Manager
+358 10 7683 256
hannele.kettunen@hankkija.fi

Rosa Vainio
Product Registration Specialist
+358 010 768 3111
rosa.vainio@hankkija.fi

Jyrki Lehtonen
Area Sales Manager
Poultry Specialist
+358 10 768 3089
jyrki.lehtonen@hankkija.fi

Dr. Shah Hasan
Area Sales Manager
Feed Ingredients
+358 10 402 7186 
shah.hasan@hankkija.fi

Dr. Eija Valkonen
Area Sales Manager
Poultry Technical Support
+358 10 402 7177
eija.valkonen@hankkija.fi

Stina Hakulin
Quality Assurance Manager
+358 010 402 7153
stina.hakulin@hankkija.fi

Vadim Chupasov
Export Marketing Manager
+358 10 76 83031
vadim.chupasov@hankkija.fi

Pirjo Miettinen
Exports Assistant
+358 10 402 7171
pirjo.miettinen@hankkija.fi

Stanislav Stasevich
Exports Assistant
+358 10 76 83073
stanislav.stasevich@hankkija.fi