Our Export Team

Derek Gaffney
Export Manager
Sales Manager Progut Rumen
+358 10 76 83082
derek.gaffney@hankkija.fi
Juhani Vuorenmaa
R + D Director
+358 10 402 7185
juhani.vuorenmaa@hankkija.fi
Jyrki Lehtonen
Area Sales Manager
Poultry Specialist
+358 10 768 3089
jyrki.lehtonen@hankkija.fi

Olga Ruoho
Sales Manager Russia / CIS
+358 10 402 7189
olga.ruoho@hankkija.fi

Saana Orkola
Area Sales Manager
Feed Ingredients
+358 010 402 2020
saana.orkola@hankkija.fi

Dr. Eija Valkonen
Poultry Technical Support
+358 10 402 7177
eija.valkonen@hankkija.fi

Stina Hakulin
Quality Assurance Manager
+358 010 402 7153
stina.hakulin@hankkija.fi

Jenni Kivinen
R+D and Regulatory Affairs
+358 010 402 7184
jenni.kivinen@hankkija.fi

Vadim Chupasov
Marketing, Account Manager
+358 10 76 83031
vadim.chupasov@hankkija.fi

Pirjo Miettinen
Exports Assistant
+358 10 402 7171
pirjo.miettinen@hankkija.fi

Stanislav Stasevich
Exports Assistant
+358 10 76 83073
stanislav.stasevich@hankkija.fi